top of page

Rhode Island Basketball Coaches Association

Executive Board

President: Richard Grenier, Toll Gate

Vice President - Greg Kortick, West Warwick

Secretary: Kevin Payette - Blackstone Valley Prep

Treasurer: Dean Felicetti, Prout

Parliamentarian: Mike Newsome, Rogers

  RIBCA Executive Board Contact Information

League Representatives

Division 1

Jamal Gomes - Bishop Hendricken

Division 2
Mike Neal, Tolman

Jeremy Wilner, Lincoln

Division 3

Brandon DiPaola - North Smithfield


Webmaster & Historian
Henry Coleman

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
bottom of page